For videos of live performances, please visit Stephen Drury on YouTube.

Charles Ives: First Sonata

Movement 3

Movement 4

Franz Liszt: from the Transcendental Etudes

Etude X in f minor

Etude XII: Chasse-neige

Lou Harrison: music from Cinna for tack piano in just intonation

Lou Harrison

Maurice Ravel: Concerto in G Major

Maurice Ravel

Frederic Rzewski: The People United Will Never Be Defeated!

Frederic Rzewski

John Zorn: Carny

John Zorn